Goodbye friend

I will try to do this in english, so if James is reading, he does not have to use Google translate :P

I just want to say that I will miss you and I hope you had a great time here and that we will see each other again in the future. I want to go to New Zeeland and a trip to Australia would not be too hard to squeeze in then. I will miss wacking you in the head and your crazy faces :)

And we will always have the memories of our trips together and I imaging that you will be part of LBK:s travelling history as well, there is a lot of those stroys you know...


Taikai

Sugo Cup

And SKO, did not have a group shot, sorry :)

I don´t even remember this match, but it is nice watching.

 

Take care, don´t eat too much bacon and practise alot of kendo!

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0